The Reiki Cafe Message Baord Main Navigation

Reiki Discussion

Board to talk about Reiki
View Post# Switch Board
The Reiki Cafe Message Baord Main Navigation

Spam I guess but from????

posted at 9/27/2007 12:51 AM - (There are 5 messages in This Topic)
ID# 97715
Greetings from The Bear...

I do see a few names I remember and many new ones,
hello to you all...

Well I never expected to be back here but I received
this e-mail today...
Who is this person?
Does anyone know her...
How the heck did she find my name, I have not been on
since 8/30/06...

So Peter and Mike whats going on?
Did anyone else get this?

(The E-mail)
This is a message sent to you from mwa40 (mariam_farouk0001@yahoo.fr)
via The Reiki Cafe
Profile:

If this is Spam mail, please Flag this user by clicking on the
following URL or copying it into your web browser:

------------------------------------------------------------

MARIAM ALFAROUK
ABIDJAN, COTE D IVOIRE
Tel 00225 08157757
EMAIL: mariam_farouk0001@yahoo.fr

Dearest,
I am very happy to contact you because i have the desire of going into
long term relationship with you for our mutual benefit. I have an
important project which i want to disclose to you as we make progress, but
right now what is necessary is our understanding and faithfulness to
each other to enable our relationship which possibly will lead us to
many mountains.

Please do not be confuse as i did not state clearly of what i have in
mind, this is because i want us to know ourself more better before
embarking on the project which i will let you know as soon as i get your
respond to this letter.Please use my personal
email(mariam_farouk0001@yahoo.fr) to reply for me to get back to you as soon
as possible.

Thanks and hoping to hear from you soon.
Yours Mariam.


Well I guess I will saunder back into my Den...
Please take care of this Peter & Mike...
Prayin you are all OK...

Thanks
Bear